Nikolina & Velimir

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Vera & Duško

Monday, December 28, 2015

Romana & Slobodan

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Tea & Vladan

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Brankica & Goran

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Valentina & Srđan

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Maja & Dražen

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sanja & Mario

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Biljana & Draško

Friday, May 22, 2015

Ivana & Predrag

Monday, May 4, 2015

Best of Weddings 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Tatjana & Boško

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Zorica & Mišo

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Jovana & Darko

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Milijana & Dragan

Friday, September 5, 2014

LET’S BE SOCIAL

@dedj.co