Milijana & Dragan

Friday, September 5, 2014

Olja & Milan

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Maja & Milan

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Branka & Vladan

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Olja & Branko

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Jelena & Neven

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Ivana & Branko

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Poplava iz koje su isplivali LJUDI

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Nataša & Nikola

Monday, May 5, 2014

Mirela & Aleksandar

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Maja & Lazo

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Ivana & Dušan

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Anja & Srđan

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Suzana & Zoran

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Tijana & Đorđe

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

LET’S BE SOCIAL

@dedj.co