Lidija & Saša

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Mara & Milovan

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Biljana & Milan

Monday, October 31, 2016

Bojana & Željko

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Anđelka & Bruno

Monday, August 1, 2016

Sonja & Bojan

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Nikolina & Velimir

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Vera & Duško

Monday, December 28, 2015

Romana & Slobodan

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Margarita & Zdravko

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Tea & Vladan

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Matea & Robert

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Eldina & Ajdin

Monday, December 14, 2015

Anđelina & Aleksandar

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Aleksandra & Jovan

Saturday, October 24, 2015

LET’S BE SOCIAL

@dedj.co