Marie & Mijat

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Brankica & Goran

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Tanja & Dragan

Monday, August 31, 2015

Dijana & Miljan

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Valentina & Srđan

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Maja & Dražen

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sanja & Mario

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Biljana & Draško

Friday, May 22, 2015

Ivana & Predrag

Monday, May 4, 2015

Tatjana & Boško

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Slavica & Čedomir

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Zorica & Mišo

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Milica & Igor

Friday, September 26, 2014

Jovana & Darko

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Milijana & Dragan

Friday, September 5, 2014

LET’S BE SOCIAL

@dedj.co