Lidija & Saša

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Kristina & Denis

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mara & Milovan

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Biljana & Milan

Monday, October 31, 2016

Bojana & Željko

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Anđelka & Bruno

Monday, August 1, 2016

Sonja & Bojan

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Nikolina & Velimir

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Jovana & Nikola

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Vera & Duško

Monday, December 28, 2015

Romana & Slobodan

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Margarita & Zdravko

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Marijana & Wolfgang

Friday, December 25, 2015

Tea & Vladan

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Matea & Robert

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

LET’S BE SOCIAL

@dedj.co